Menu
Log in
150
Log in

President: Andy Vanlandingham, andyvan2000@yahoo.com

Vice Pres: Krisjand Rothweiler, krisjandr@gmail.com

Secretary: Lisa Maniscalco, lismaniscalco@gmail.com

Finance: Matt Hussey, matthewchussey@gmail.com

Bookkeeper: Doug Scott, dougscott12@gmail.com

Membership: Tracey Scott, traceyscotts5@gmail.com

IT:

Rachel Mueh, engmueh@gmail.com

Art Gauthier, IT, art.gauthier@verizon.net

Concessions:

Jennifer Arceneaux, jbarceneaux@mac.com

Megan Challender, mchallender@gmail.com

Operations: April Mittlefehldt, a.mittlefehldt@gmail.com

Grounds:

Joel Miller, miller.joelandrew@gmail.com

Jeff King, jeffreyking1@gmail.com

Food Truck Coordinators:

Christina Curran, chris_n12@hotmail.com

Dale O'Neill, boyzh81@hotmail.com

Tsunami Swim Team Reps:

Kim John, kimberly.w85@gmail.com

Jamie Mellon, jamielmellon@gmail.com

Tennis:

Stephanie Fultz, steph.fultz@gmail.com

Jen Johnson, jenjohnsonrn@gmail.com

Socials and Fun: Mark Fellin, mark.fellin@gmail.com

Security & Audio: Jay Crawford, crawfordj@gmail.com



copyright 2019 RGSTC - All rights reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software